Ski room lockers for order in your premises

No comments

To maintain order and safety in your ski room, not only skis and poles need their fixed place. The rest of your guests' ski equipment must also be stowed away. Therefore, ski room lockers are essential for order! Our large range of lockers offers you many choices to customize your ski room. Find out which lockers we offer for your ski room and what they are best suited for in our ski blog!

Locker 5-Star: 3 variants

The locker 5-Star is available in three different designs and widths. The locker is perfect for hotels, guesthouses and inns. Extensive accessories provide countless personalization options.

Sport version (Basic & Prime)

This variant is ideal for sports such as skiing, cross-country skiing, fishing, horseback riding and biking. Inside there is an electric stainless steel boot dryer. The Basic variant is equipped with Superdry, the Prime variant with Secatronic. In addition, this locker has shelves, which are adjustable without tools and a perforated rail for hangers.

Dry finish

This variant provides space for overalls, coats, as well as leather and rubber suits. It contains a warm air dryer, which is fire protection compliant with a maximum temperature of 60 degrees. The air escapes through a perforated plate in the top cover. The standard equipment consists of a drying insert, two shelves that can be adjusted without tools and a perforated rail for clothes hangers.

Execution Custom

This design you can customize completely according to your wishes. Thus, this locker is suitable for all with special requirements. This model is available in widths 35cm, 45cm and 65 cm.

Locker Prime Lock

This locker is characterized by its integrated intelligent shoe dryer with Secatronic technology. Here, only the occupied drying thorns heat up, as this is more energy-efficient. In addition to this, it has a fixed shelf and an open bottom compartment, as well as height-adjustable feet made of corrosion-resistant plastic. The Prime Lock locker is available in various widths and sizes. For widths over 50 cm, the doors are divided. HPL doors can also be installed for an additional charge. These are particularly impact resistant and water resistant. With sufficient wall thickness, this model can also be mounted on the wall.

All Seasons locker

The All Seasons is our professional year-round locker for ski and sports equipment for 4 people. The locker can be used all year round in both summer and winter seasons. The standard equipment per locker consists of a boot dryer for 4 pairs of boots and a glove dryer for 4 pairs of gloves. Perfect for use as a family or group!

Discover now: All Seasons Locker

Wardrobe locker

This model is available in nine different finishes and many colors thanks to the synthetic powder coating. The locker has height-adjustable plastic feet, a coat rod with hooks, as well as a cylinder lock and a door opening limiter. Its innovative self-ventilation concept ensures effective drying.

Discover now: Wardrobe locker

Locker Locker 2000-1 / 2 / 3

These ski room lockers are made of sheet steel, are plastic powder coated and can therefore be used in many ways. The lockers can be supplied in different variants. One compartment has a hat shelf, clothes rail, 3 sliding hooks as well as a right-hinged door with twist lock, label frame, ventilation slots and door stop damper.

Discover now: Locker Locker 2000-1
Discover now: Locker Locker 2000-2
Discover now: Locker Locker 2000-3

To learn more about the ideal equipment for your ski room, read on here!

You still have questions? We will be happy to answer your questions and advise you in an individual meeting. Write to us atinfo@skiraum.ator simply call us at+43 5474 5500.

Greetings from Pfunds
Your team Regensburger!

Previous post
Safe on the slopes and in the hotel
Next post
Hotel sustainability

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Skiraum Spinde für Ordnung in Ihren Räumlichkeiten

Keine Kommentare

Um die Ordnung und Sicherheit in Ihrem Skiraum aufrecht zu erhalten, brauchen nicht nur Skier und Stöcke ihren festen Platz. Auch die restliche Skiausrüstung Ihrer Gäste muss verstaut werden. Unser großes Spind-Sortiment bietet Ihnen viele Auswahlmöglichkeiten, um Ihren Skiraum individuell zu gestalten. Welche Spinde wir für Ihren Skiraum anbieten und wofür sich diese am besten eignen, erfahren Sie in unserem Ski Blog!

Spind 5-Star: 3 Varianten

Der Spind 5-Star ist in drei unterschiedlichen Ausführungen und Breiten erhältlich. Der Spind ist perfekt für Hotels, Pensionen und Gasthäuser geeignet. Umfangreiches Zubehör sorgt für unzählige Personalisierungsmöglichkeiten.

Ausführung Sport (Basic & Prime)

Diese Variante ist ideal für Sportarten wie Skifahren, Langlaufen, Angeln, Reiten und Biken geeignet. Innen befindet sich ein elektrischer Edelstahl-Schuhtrockner. Die Basic Variante ist mit Superdry ausgestattet, die Prime Variante mit Secatronic. Außerdem verfügt dieser Spind über Regalböden, welche ohne Werkzeug verstellbar sind und eine Lochschiene für Kleiderbügel.

Ausführung Dry

Diese Variante bietet Platz für Overalls, Mäntel sowie Leder- und Gummianzüge. In ihm befindet sich ein Warmlufttrockner, welcher mit einer Maximaltemperatur von 60 Grad brandschutzkonform ist. Die Luft entweicht über ein Lochblech in der oberen Abdeckung. Die Standardausstattung besteht aus einem Trockeneinsatz, zwei werkzeuglos verstellbaren Regalböden und einer Lochschiene für Kleiderbügel.

Ausführung Custom

Diese Ausführung können Sie ganz individuell und nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten. Somit eignet sich dieser Spind für alle mit besonderen Anforderungen. Lieferbar ist dieses Modell in den Breiten 35cm, 45cm und 65 cm.

Spind Prime Lock

Dieser Spind zeichnet sich durch seinen integrierten intelligenten Schuhtrockner mit Secatronic Technologie aus. Hierbei erwärmen sich nur die belegten Trockendorne, da dies energieeffizienter ist. Neben diesem verfügt er über eine fixe Ablage und ein offenes Bodenfach, sowie höhenverstellbare Füße aus korrosionsbeständigem Kunststoff. Der Spind Prime Lock ist in verschiedenen Breiten und Größen erhältlich. Bei einer Breite von über 50 cm sind die Türen geteilt. Gegen Aufpreis können auch HPL-Türen verbaut werden. Diese sind besonders schlagfest und wasserresistent. Bei ausreichender Wandstärke kann dieses Modell auch an der Wand montiert werden.

All Seasons Spind

Der All Seasons ist unser professioneller Ganzjahresspind für Ski- und Sportausrüstung für 4 Personen. Der Spind kann ganzjährig sowohl in der Sommer- als auch der Wintersaison eingesetzt werden. Die standardmäßige Einrichtung pro Spind besteht aus einer Schuhtrockner für 4 Paar Schuhe sowie einem Handschuhtrockner für 4 Paar Handschuhe. Perfekt für die Nutzung als Familie oder Gruppe!

Jetzt entdecken: All Seasons Spind

Garderobenspind

Dieses Modell ist in neun unterschiedlichen Ausführungen und dank der Kunstpulverbeschichtung in vielen Farben erhältlich. Der Spind verfügt über höhenverstellbare Kunststofffüße, eine Garderobenstange mit Haken sowie ein Zylinderschloss und einen Türöffnungsbegrenzer. Sein innovatives Selbstbelüftungskonzept sorgt für effektive Trocknung.

Jetzt entdecken: Garderobenspind

Spind Locker 2000-1 / 2 / 3

Diese Garderoben bestehen aus Stahlblech, sind kunststoffpulverbeschichtet und können daher vielseitig eingesetzt werden. Die Spinde können in unterschiedlichen Varianten geliefert werden. Ein Abteil verfügt über eine Hutablage, Kleiderstange, 3 Schiebehaken sowie eine rechts angeschlagene Tür mit Drehriegelverschluss, Etikettenrahmen, Lüftungsschlitze und Türanschlagdämpfer.

Jetzt entdecken: Spind Locker 2000-1
Jetzt entdecken: Spind Locker 2000-2
Jetzt entdecken: Spind Locker 2000-3

Sie haben noch Fragen? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen und beraten Sie in einem individuellen Gespräch. Schreiben Sie uns unter info@skiraum.at oder rufen Sie uns einfach unter +43 5474 5500 an.

Schöne Grüße aus Pfunds
Ihr Team Regensburger!

Vorheriger Beitrag
Sicher unterwegs auf der Piste und im Hotel
Nächster Beitrag
Nachhaltigkeit im Hotel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed