Season start Sölden

No comments
Season start Sölden

The start of the season in Sölden is imminent. On 22.10.2022 the ski season in Sölden finally starts again. But are you and your ski room ready for the rush of guests? How you can prepare and what should not be missing in your ski room you will learn here in our ski blog!

Ski Opening

Enthusiastic ski guests come both for skiing and for the Ski World Cup Opening. The Ski World Cup Opening takes place this year from 21.10. - 23.10.2022 and attracts many guests to the region. Full program skiing is announced in this time and that means big rush on the hotel industry in the region. If you are not already fully booked at this time, it is now to fill the last rooms!

Prepare your ski room for your guests

Every guest should be able to store their valuables and personal items neatly. The ultimate ski room locker is our All Seasons locker. Ideally suited for the winter as well as summer months. Due to the high spaciousness of the locker, it is perfect for sharing as a family or group. The locker has two compartments for four people!

Your guests must also be able to store their skis and snowboards independently and properly. To ensure order in the ski room, our ski and snowboard hanging holders are ideal. This saves space on the floor, the storage space is moved to the wall and the space in the ski room is used optimally.

In your ski room everything should be prepared for the arrival of guests for the start of the season in Sölden. If you are still unsure, there is enclosed a checklist from us, what everything is outstanding to check:

Ski Room Checklist Opening:

  • Are all lockers cleared and all locks intact?
  • Disinfect & clean the lockers
  • Does the technology work? (Shoe dryer, heating, ...)
  • Do you have floor mats for slip resistance?(Important, as melted snow increases the risk of slipping!)
  • Check the drainage for melted snow
  • Check all equipment in your ski room for safety & functionality
  • Make your ski room homely, for more comfort in the ski room

Anything else to add?

Add to your ski room, if necessary, to offer your guests optimal comfort. Important, but often overlooked details, such as floor mats, decorations and information flyers can also be replaced or supplemented last minute. The important thing is that your guests feel comfortable in your ski room, enjoy starting their day there and arrive back after an exhausting day, be it from skiing itself or just from watching the Ski World Cup Opening.

 

You still have questions? We will be happy to answer your questions and advise you in an individual meeting. Write to us atinfo@skiraum.ator simply call us at+43 5474 5500.

Greetings from Pfunds
Your team Regensburger!

Previous post
Energy crisis? Not with modern drying systems! 
Next post
Storage systems for order in your ski room

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Saisonstart Sölden

Keine Kommentare

Der Saisonstart in Sölden steht bevor. Am 22.10.2022 geht die Skisaison in Sölden endlich wieder los. Doch sind Sie und Ihr Skiraum bereit für den Gästeansturm? Wie Sie sich vorbereiten können und was in Ihrem Skiraum nicht fehlen darf erfahren Sie hier in unserem Ski Blog!

Ski Opening

Begeisterte Ski Gäste kommen sowohl zum Skifahren als auch zum Ski Weltcup Opening. Das Ski Weltcup Opening findet dieses Jahr von 21.10. – 23.10.2022 statt und lockt viele Gäste in die Region. Volles Programm Skifahren ist in dieser Zeit angesagt und das bedeutet großen Andrang auf die Hotellerie in der Region. Sollten Sie zu diesem Zeitraum nicht bereits ausgebucht sein, gilt es jetzt noch die letzten Zimmer zu befüllen!

Bereiten Sie Ihren Skiraum für Ihre Gäste vor

Jeder Gast sollte seine Wertsachen und persönlichen Gegenstände ordentlich verstauen können. Der ultimative Skiraum Spind ist unser All Seasons Spind. Ideal für die Winter- als auch Sommermonate geeignet. Aufgrund der hohen Geräumigkeit des Spindes, ist dieser perfekt für die gemeinsame Nutzung als Familie oder Gruppe. Der Spind verfügt über zwei Abteile für vier Personen!

Auch die Ski und Snowboards müssen von Ihren Gästen selbstständig und ordnungsgemäß verstaut werden können. Um für Ordnung im Skiraum zu sorgen, eignen sich unsere Ski- und Snowboard Hängehalter bestens. So wird Platz am Boden gespart, der Stauraum an die Wand verlegt und der Platz im Skiraum bestens genutzt.

In Ihrem Skiraum sollte alles zur Ankunft der Gäste vorbereitet sein. Falls Sie noch unsicher sind, gibt es anbei eine Checkliste von uns, was alles zur Überprüfung ausständig ist:

Skiraum Checkliste Opening:

  • Sind alle Spinde geräumt und alle Schlösser intakt?
  • Desinfizieren & reinigen Sie die Spinde
  • Funktioniert die Technik? (Schuhtrockner, Heizung, …)
  • Haben Sie Bodenmatten für Rutschfestigkeit? (Wichtig, da geschmolzener Schnee die Rutschgefahr erhöht!)
  • Überprüfen Sie die Abflussmöglichkeiten für geschmolzenen Schnee
  • Prüfen Sie alle Geräte in Ihrem Skiraum auf Sicherheit & Funktionalität
  • Gestalten Sie Ihren Skiraum wohnlich, für mehr Komfort im Skiraum

Noch etwas zu ergänzen?

Ergänzen Sie Ihren Skiraum gegebenenfalls noch, um Ihren Gästen optimalen Komfort zu bieten. Wichtige, jedoch oft entgangene Details, wie Bodenmatten, Dekorationen und Info-Flyer können auch noch Last-minute ausgetauscht oder ergänzt werden. Wichtig ist nur, dass sich Ihre Gäste in Ihrem Skiraum wohlfühlen, dort gerne in ihren Tag starten und nach einem anstrengenden Tag, sei es vom Skifahren selbst oder nur vom Mitfiebern beim Ski Weltcup Opening, wieder ankommen.

 

Sie haben noch Fragen? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen und beraten Sie in einem individuellen Gespräch. Schreiben Sie uns unter info@skiraum.at oder rufen Sie uns einfach unter +43 5474 5500 an.

Schöne Grüße aus Pfunds
Ihr Team Regensburger!

Vorheriger Beitrag
Energiekrise? Nicht mit modernen Trockensystemen! 
Nächster Beitrag
Aufbewahrungssysteme, um Unordnung in Ihrem Skiraum zu vermeiden

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed